All Upcoming AALAS Events

July 2018

Jul
19
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

August 2018

Aug
01
IACUC 101 & 201
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maine

September 2018

Sep
13
Sol Del Mar Fall ALAT Exam Prep Course
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Sep
13
Sol Del Mar Fall LATG Exam Prep Course
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:30pm Pacific Standard Time
Sep
17
The Scientist Expo 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Virginia
Sep
20
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Sep
20
Sol Del Mar Fall LAT Exam Prep Course
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am to Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:30pm Pacific Standard Time
Sep
26
2018 Academy of Surgical Research Annual Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
South Carolina
Sep
28
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop at The Graduate School & University Center
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New York

October 2018

Oct
01
17th Annual Workshop on the Pathology of Mouse Models for Human Disease
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maine
Oct
12
Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
South Carolina
Oct
12
ABSA Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)
South Carolina
Oct
24
APV Workshop
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
28
AALAS 69th National Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Maryland

November 2018

Nov
03
Society for Neuroscience 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Nov
04
American College of Toxicology 39th Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Florida
Nov
05
Tradeline Facility Strategies for Animal Research & Bio-containment Conference
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, 201 & 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, IACUC 201, & IACUC 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
08
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Nov
15
Tradeline College & University Science & Engineering Facilities Fall Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
California

December 2018

Dec
01
Arizona AALAS Holiday Installation
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Dec
03
SCAW Annual Winter Conference
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day) Central Standard Time
Texas

January 2019

Jan
10
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

March 2019

Mar
10
Society of Toxicology Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, March 14, 2019 (All day)
Maryland

Pages