All Upcoming AALAS Events

September 2018

Sep
21
Iowa AALAS Annual Fall Meeting
Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day) Central Daylight Savings Time
Iowa
Sep
25
KCAALAS Fall Branch Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day) Central Daylight Savings Time
Missouri
Sep
26
34th Annual Academy of Surgical Research Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
South Carolina
Sep
26
2018 Academy of Surgical Research Annual Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
South Carolina
Sep
26
Scientist Webinar - The Brain-Microbiome Axis: Links Between Neurological Disease and Microbiota
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:30pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Sep
27
Scientist Webinar: CRISPR-created Animal Models: The Technical Lowdown
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:30pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Sep
28
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop at The Graduate School & University Center
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New York

October 2018

Oct
01
17th Annual Workshop on the Pathology of Mouse Models for Human Disease
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maine
Oct
09
Workshop on Surgical Techniques in the Lab Mouse
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
France
Oct
12
Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
South Carolina
Oct
12
ABSA Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)
South Carolina
Oct
19
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop
Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) Mountain Daylight Savings Time
Utah
Oct
22
ILAR Roundtable Workshop - Care, Use & Welfare of Marmosets as Animal Models for Gene Editing-based Biomedical Research
Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
District of Columbia
Oct
24
APV Workshop
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
24
Scientist Webinar: Cell Signaling and Metabolism: Bridging a Gap in Cancer Therapies
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Oct
26
National Animal Interest Alliance Conference
Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Florida
Oct
28
AALAS 69th National Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Maryland
Oct
28
ASLAP Seminar - A Tail to Remember: Using Non-traditional Animals in Research
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
28
ASLAP General Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
29

November 2018

Nov
03
Society for Neuroscience 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Nov
04
American College of Toxicology 39th Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Florida
Nov
05
Tradeline Facility Strategies for Animal Research & Bio-containment Conference
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, 201 & 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida

Pages